POST FOR DOGGIKING ONLY

Password Protected: sadgsa

hey doggi this is source with your penguiern. i would delte this post after getting it and if someone gets here first you have a traitor in your workers

Username: Paige6

Password: (it got edited)

~source~

DUDE YOGIPEN GOT IN HERE AND CHANGED THE PASS TO PENIS! SORRY MAN YOGIPEN STOLE THE PENGUIN AND PJ MIGHT OF BEEN IN HERE BECAUSE IT WAS CHANGED TO HIS POST BUT YOGIPEN CAME IN AND STOLE THE PENGUIN IT SAYS UNDER THE POST AT WHAT AUTHORS HAVE BEEN IN HERE! GRR!

-doggi-‘WTF!!!!

-Source- i no im pissed but i just went to yogi’s site and he commented on mine saying he has no idea about anything but look below and it says who edited this post.

doggi- lmao it does, go on chat, http://xat.com/krazykrew now!

Yogi- Hey I can edit. You were right. :o, well i guess there goes my alliby. :S

~And thanks source. For your comment below.

WAt the F#@% I didnt steel the damn passowrd I only came on today you Noob

-Pj Viljoen – 6 June

Source: We BARELY excused you Pj and YOU DISOBEYED THE RULE AND WENT INTO THIS POST!

Pj Viljoen-Who Gives a C#@$p Saurce? and also Yogi also dissobaid the rulez…And for F#$@%$king God Sakes I dont Know the Damn F#$@%$king Password You F#$@%$king LMAO Noob Who is a Pivot and his name is Source!

Thats Also Because I hered a rumor that somone was exusing me! You son of a B$#@tch I think you stole it and Banned it to try and blame it on me So I get Fired!

Source: okay okay I DID IT YOU HAPPY NOW?

Yogipen: Idk how to respond. I think PJ did it…. just cause how he is reacted the least bit calm.

3 Responses to POST FOR DOGGIKING ONLY

  1. thesource00 says:

    hey doggi i think yogipen may not of done it cause he said he didnt do it and he didnt know he could edit so some how it may of been someonelse MAY

  2. thesource00 says:

    well the reason its banned forever is because someone came in and stole the password so its not my fault its the person who banned its fault WHICH IS A WORKER AT THIS SITE!

  3. yogipen says:

    I didnt do it! Stop blaming me. 😦

Leave a Reply

