WINNER OF CONTEST & NEW CPMV!!!

hey guys doggi here! the winner of the contest is…. Miss pop-u-larr!(or however its spelled)

i will need ur email to email it to you! 😀

also…. I MADE A NEW CPMV! its right here! 😀

!!!

comment rate subscribe!

my channel is:

http://youtube.com/user/doggiking !!!!!

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE AWESOME VIDS! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 !!

4 Responses to WINNER OF CONTEST & NEW CPMV!!!

  1. thesource00 says:

    Hey Doggi do u wanna get back into a productions again? But like do music viedos like heartless.We can meet in chat and u can have my pass to record.

  2. gulchi says:

    Hello,
    I am having a contest at my site!
    The winner will recieve a 1000 day old peng!Contest is very easy!
    Currently round 1 going!
    Check out my site,just click my name.
    Gulchi

  3. Miss Pop-u-larrr says:

    Sweet! My e-mail is nj_moonlit@yahoo.com! Thanks doggi, your the best! Really! 🙂 Congratz to everyone else who entered the contest!

  4. thesource00 says:

    I bought css around Christmas but never used it until 4 months later lol. Also we should probably keep with TSD because its already there. it makes sense.

Leave a Reply

