Should I?

Heyy guys doggi here. Everyone has been saying this site is awesome and not to quit ti. ive had like 10 random people come up to me on cp and say I lobe ur sight dont quit! so im not really sure if I should. I’ll give you guys in on my full answer by the next major event on cp. If i post it, I’m bac. If not… well… I’ll just browse comments. :]

~doggi~

10 Responses to Should I?

  1. nice n happy says:

    EVERY ONE COMMENT THIS copy and paste this to let doggi stay!

    PLZ DOGGI STAY!
    DOGGI STAY PLZ!
    STAY DOGGI PLZ!
    DOGGI STAY PLZ!

    then Post under that comment

    PLZ DONT GO DOGGI!
    DOGGI PLZ DONT GO!
    DOGGI PLZ DONT!
    DONT GO DOGGI PLZ!

    then post under that comment

    IF DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT GO!
    IF DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT!
    DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT GO!
    WE ALL MIGHT GO IF DOGGI GOES!

    let me start it out!

    Nice N Happy :0)

  2. nice n happy says:

    PLZ DOGGI STAY!
    DOGGI STAY PLZ!
    STAY DOGGI PLZ!
    DOGGI STAY PLZ!

  3. nice n happy says:

    PLZ DONT GO DOGGI!
    DOGGI PLZ DONT GO!
    DOGGI PLZ DONT!
    DONT GO DOGGI PLZ!

  4. nice n happy says:

    IF DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT GO!
    IF DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT!
    DOGGI GOES WE ALL MIGHT GO!
    WE ALL MIGHT GO IF DOGGI GOES!

  5. thesource00 says:

    I’m Holla Holla ing back!
    COME BACK COME BACK COME BACK
    I’ll re add you to cp7 once u do if u do.

  6. Pj Viljoen says:

    Doggi Its all up to you dude

  7. chillex says:

    Dont worry, He will come back, He will be tempted too XD

    ~Inciong~

    o_O

  8. Blaze23z says:

    come back

  9. Nice N Happy says:

    This site was make good with you on the site!

  10. flubby123456 says:

    don’t leave or ill hunt you…

Leave a Reply

