calling it quits…

hey guys doggi here im so P.O.’d at cp!!!!!!

i met G and the bg didnt save wen i logged out! im quitting cp in may when my membership expires because of that and many reasons:

~cp is boring

~im wasting time on the comp wen i can be out being active

~its BORING!(2)

~im 13 and i wanna do other stuff!

~i have a short temper and cp annoys it! RAWR!

~moving on…

so yea on may 11th im quitting cp to tell you. well i am NOT NOT NOT NOT NOT NOT giving my peng away!!!!!!!! its going to condorito3 and thats final dong bug him for it.

ill miss you all and hey, ill still be browsing on the blog every now and then commenting. and ill also be on xat alot so you can chat with me there! 😀 also u can send me messages on youtube at http://youtube.com/user/doggiking. ake sure you sub! 😉

im not giving my yt away either lol. thank you to these pengs for making me do…stuff…lol…

~tren56, great friend, helped me start my blog

~the source00, awesome friend and we had good times and fun times making vids

these people fall under- awesome friend and great help!,

pj viljoen

nice n happy

wooziewoo

frostfire5

ferrets225

condorito3

yogipen

slider466

wigglewaddles (waddy)

the source00

bodge101

bikeboy93

kimi07

tren56

thanks peeps for making me have such a great cp experience!

UPDATE! heres the vid:

the party is on saturday april 11th 8 am pst at sleet dock!

my blog is going to pj viljoen. so yea. DONT ASK! lol.

 i will miss all of you!!!!!

for the last time,

~doggi~

25 Responses to calling it quits…

  1. thesource00 says:

    no all my buddies are gone. Dude you have to stay around to help out the new cp7 members! Half the Seven are new members and you need to help them get in to the position!
    Aussie, Bodge, The Original Trio, Doggi, Tren, everyone quittng
    Slip to quit. Blow to quit. Ahh!

  2. Wigglewadles (Waddy) says:

    That kinda sucks tho. I mean I’d be mad if it didn’t save either. ‘Cause it is like never when you see him again. Maybe I’ve seen Rockhopper a lot. But anyway, sorry, not helping. :p

  3. Slider 466 says:

    Oh man. I will miss you though Doggiking. 😦

    -Slider 466

  4. cpcheatz23z says:

    I will miss you but will i still be an editer

  5. Pj Viljoen says:

    And is that my old cp style?

  6. Pj Viljoen says:

    Aww man first Tren56 now you! you were my two best friends on cp ever! 😦 well good bye ol friend ill take care of your site!

  7. jESus LaIR says:

    ill miss you guys so much :cry ill be on xat and aim my aim is doggikingcpcw
    ill miss you!

  8. Pj Viljoen says:

    We will miss you too

  9. Pj Viljoen says:

    Doggiking i can get you the gary background just go on Xat sometime okay?

  10. jESus LaIR says:

    im on nwo! u can come! 😀
    also fire ameroq she quit lol

  11. Nice N Happy says:

    Awww Doggi 😦 Will we be vid chat?

    I will miss you! I miss your smile! I will always shead a tear every once in awhile!

    P.S. When did I start singing Miley Cyrus I miss you????

    Thanks for being here through the good times…

    I saw the password post… and i will….

    Nice N Happy :0)
    Or Now
    Crying N Sad :0(

  12. condorito3 says:

    aww man this sucks i wish u wouldnt quit but yea i agree with u cp getting lame and boring not like old times….anyways ill take care of ur peng peace out bro

  13. jESus LaIR says:

    peace con 😉
    lol ill still c u

  14. Emma1661 says:

    wow.

  15. ameroq says:

    woah–howd u know i was quitting jesus lair?! i only told doggi….and now im telling everyone. x.x

    ill miss u doggi…tho i see u in xat anyways. lol

    (im not completely quitting, i just rly dont like having a blog for it. so i might get on cp, but not blog.)

  16. jESus LaIR says:

    o lol i am doggi but anywho, you can un-sticky this post wen the next update comes out.

  17. Pj Viljoen says:

    And I was the 1st author here!

  18. jESus LaIR says:

    actually second, tren was first. lol

  19. jESus LaIR says:

    here un sticky it now

  20. Mattacho2 says:

    LOl,Crap i didnt help, Well omg then……ñ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………i did help you………………………………………………………………………………..dont rember don told idiotic k……… cya

  21. Mattacho2 says:

    wow 1 day after my bday party (i mean late bday party cause i forgot lol)

  22. Mattacho2 says:

    NVM IT ON MAY ok guys can u go to my party april 10th doggi give the rest of the info lol

  23. nice n happy says:

    I WANT COIN CODE!

Leave a Reply

