April fools!

hey guys its lirpa !sloof :O) lol that means we play pranks on ppl lol. well my comp iz bein stupid so i cant post the party. also… lets here what good pranks you came up with! i put ketchup on my john mccain mask, ran into my brothers room with a fake machedie, and told him i was gonna eat him lol. what’d you do?

lol also check out this vid. my friend has been telling me o put it up here for weeks lol so i am.

ti skcor! 😀 its about this penguin whos serving ice cream, than mysteriously dissapears! :O lol

~iggod~

6 Responses to April fools!

  1. Pj Viljoen says:

    Well I pulled 3 pranks! i pulled a prank about chuckie i put a doll thing in my friends window so flipin screamed even i gottta heart attack!,I threw a wrotten egg at my neighbers window,I pulled another prank on our neighbers with me pretending to be Jason The Serial Killer I used my Dad’s Dagger and my hockey masked and i pulled some Ding Dong Ditch

  2. doggi says:

    lol i did a crapload of stuff. watch the vid plz! :mrgreen:

  3. Blaze23z says:

    lol that was really funny and i hope i become an editer and good luck to others who got picked

  4. Pj Viljoen says:

    Thats Not a funny vid Dogg,Its Just an Ugly Women!

Leave a Reply

