NEW VIDEO!!!

hey guys doggi here make sure you stay tuned with me and my videos on youtube!

subscribe http://www.youtube.com/user/doggiking! comment, rate, and subscribe!

check out my new vid!

tell me what you think! also next movie will be harry potter and the sorcerers stone and after that… well you have to stay tuned! 😉

~doggi~

4 Responses to NEW VIDEO!!!

  1. muddgirl4000 says:

    Sweet post! That is a really cool video!

    Your site is very very good! I am a big fan! I will be visiting this site whenever I can.

    If you don’t mind please comment back on my site!

    Just click on my name. Thanks 🙂

    ~Muddgirl4000~

  2. muddgirl4000 says:

    omg did u even notice the pirate ship was the resteraunt pirare lol. I needs some rum lol lol

  3. Pj Viljoen says:

    Is it Parody? or is it just all about looking for Rum?

  4. Blaze23z says:

    lol it was funny

Leave a Reply

