i need help…

ok me and my friend con are in a video series… wee need to know what YOU want to see!

vote once in the poll below!

answers will be revealed on saturday 3/28/09

vote now!

~doggi~

8 Responses to i need help…

  1. doggi says:

    vote now!
    ~doggi~

  2. nice n happy says:

    CAn I Join?

  3. doggi says:

    its only me and condorito
    lol sorreeeeeeeeee

  4. nice n happy says:

    Its O-K

  5. Sk8ter zee AKA prin says:

    long time no see and i did not forget about ur b day to prove it to ima give u code for ur b day and might extra if u get lots of votes in my cp choice awards on my site o=k
    sk8ter see AKA prin~

  6. snowy1900 says:

    Nice Post!

    feel free to comment on my site!

    :)Snowy1900:)

Leave a Reply

