Feista cheats,newspaper 171 and others stuff

Hey guys here are the feista cheats

sombrero

sombrero1

What only one item?!?!

Here some stuff for the newspaper

puffle saduko awnsers

puffy

Upcomming events

new-news

I sent this email last year to saying can there be puffle clothes and other stuff

uh

no look puffle with glasses my wish might come true!!!

~Pj Viljoen

2 Responses to Feista cheats,newspaper 171 and others stuff

  1. thesource00 says:

    hey doggi the vid up?

  2. mmopuk says:

    Wanna get more traffic to your blog? Sign up for my Ultimate Links @ http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links!

    All you need to do as my site to your blogroll as iMmopuk then I will add you! But, if you remove me, I will remove you! 😀

    ~iMmopuk~

Leave a Reply

