Fiesta!!!!

Hola Everyone!!! Its bubi, coming to post about the new party!

Well I personoly think cp can do better. Only one free item!

The mini sombrero at the cove:

picture-5

 

I also think it is a weird free item too. I was hoping it was something that could go along with my sombrero. It looks like some sort of summer hat when you put it on your head.

My favorote room was the forrest:

picture-6

🙂

Also now at the night club anyone can play the new game but only members can play multiplayer.

 

OVERVIEW: Well the party decorations were nice, but the benifits were’nt so great. And aso only members can play multiplayer on the new game.

Bubi out!

5 Responses to Fiesta!!!!

  1. kara234 says:

    Hi im in that picture im Snowflakeha lol cool site

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Doggi I got you a new visitor 🙂

  3. kara234 says:

    the person below me is dotmonster im above her Cool site

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    Thanks! (even though this is not really my site. It is doggikings. I just work here.)

  5. kara234 says:

    Cool 🙂 This is a cool site

Leave a Reply

