Sup people!

Hey hey! I guess I’m the new author here…and I have no idea if doggi wanted me to post yet or not. (haven’t talked to him in a while) so if this isn’t okay, delete it. 🙂 You might know me from my fairly new cp guide …but probably not. It’s so exciting to be here…and I’d just like to say HAHAHA to radio13579, cuz I made it here in 1 try….and he didn’t. HAAA!

And yes, the rumors are true. I AM a girl. (i really dont care if you call me a dude or a guy…lotsa my friends do. xD)

~Ameroq~

14 Responses to Sup people!

  1. Ameroq says:

    0.0 um….how did i sticky this?? *heh*

  2. doggiking says:

    lol hey u made history as the first girl on this site lol

  3. doggiking says:

    p.s. ameroq, u can post whenever. just make sure its cp related.

  4. Ameroq says:

    so i did. cuz thats what i do….make records. -.- XD kk!
    oooo….i get emails….shweeeeet..

  5. Ameroq says:

    p.s. “your shoez, they be untied” <—-rofl!

  6. Pj Viljoen says:

    yay ameroq weldone! id like you to work at my site. and doggiking i need you to posts on my blog okay i dont wana fire you like bellerophont and radio13579 P.S i got a new wicked skateboard! woohoo!
    Pj out!

  7. Ameroq says:

    @PJ: shweet…skateboards are awesome.
    sure! i think ive seen ur site once or twice…
    @Doggi: did ur penguin get un-banned??

  8. doggiking says:

    yea its un banned and it wasnt tren it was a hacker.also pj ill try to post on ur site often k?

  9. thesource00 says:

    DOGGIKING GO ON YOUR CHAT NOW!

  10. aussie229 says:

    Nice job on 16,000 hits!

  11. Ameroq says:

    thats good…..ooooo a hacker. i wonder if they ever get paid…. lol

  12. Pj Viljoen says:

    doggiking how’d you do the cool animation header? tell me or tell me the link so it can teach me?

  13. Ameroq says:

    lol, it’s probably a flash video image header…thing. doggi just must be a techy geek….lucky. =.=

Leave a Reply

