Sorry….

Hello. I realised I have not been posting much because of all this christmas stuff going on, I got my christmas tree yesterday, I was fashionably late to 3 parties this week, I have also been working on the ninjitzu script witch might be coming out later then I thought. 😥 . But im back! And Nice N Happy, please stay off my account or I will change the password  because someone was on my account but I am not sure it was you.

~bubi :mrgreen:

PS: Do you think the posts on this site need to get a little..oh I dunno… on topic?

5 Responses to Sorry….

  1. thesource00 says:

    Hey Nice Post! Wanna win a Rare 905 day old penguin? Well then go to http://clubpenguinseven.wordpress.com and you could win!
    ~source~

  2. nice n happy says:

    Bubi. I wasn’t on your account scince you beacame a ninja… Just wanted to make this clear

  3. doggiking says:

    uh oh, bubi better change his pass
    my head hurts from yesterday. lol ow

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    I beleive you nice n Happy, but you were the only one that knew my pass! Wait there is one other person that does and he convieniently hates me right now. Fred28046

Leave a Reply

