vote for me now!!

guys! lol me and source r runing against each other in the iceland election. so my loyal fans, go to http://oatmancp.wordpress.com/2008/12/08/final-election-for-iceland/#comments and comment saying, i vote doggiking 😀 so vote for me now!!

~doggi~

8 Responses to vote for me now!!

  1. thesource00 says:

    vote for source!
    If i win you’ll probably be head of security cause u have cp admiral experience

  2. watex says:

    Ok I voted for you.

    ~watex~

  3. Ameroq says:

    going against eachother? aww danget…now i have to think about who to vote for! thanks a lot! LOL

  4. Lalala Happy fudge sunday says:

    I VOTE FOR DOGGIKING!

  5. Lalala Happy fudge sunday says:

    He Is sooooooooooo…………………………….
    …………………………………………………………….
    …………………………………………………………..
    …………………………………………………………….
    Frikin AWESOME and nvm

  6. Maverick says:

    Doggiking my friend MInnie Wish has told me about u
    I give u my vote

  7. Krazy Giraffe says:

    GOOOOOOOOOO
    Doggiking
    Minnie Wish told me u were here
    So u u got my vote too

Leave a Reply

