Nice N Happy`s Buddy Contest

Thanks to doggiking, I can post my 1st Contest WOOT !
Heres The Details

Nice N Happy Needs a New Buddy :O
Wanna be my New BFF?
Then enter this contest!

I will Have a meeting and interveiwing ppls
Post your Penguin Name For RSVP

Server: Wool Socks
Igloo: Nice N Happy
Time: Be there 12:00 Penguin Time- 12:15 PM
Day:December 22
I will post and meet my buddy on An E-mailed Date

REMEMBER TO POST E-MAIL !!!!

Nice N Happy

11 Responses to Nice N Happy`s Buddy Contest

  1. doggiking says:

    lol cool and can i have a cp code for christmas? plz i want an item in it and ima give u a free member peng for x mas cuz im nice. lol

  2. Nice N Happy says:

    I Will try to get my flippers on a code 4 u !

    Nie N Happy :0)

  3. doggiking says:

    yay ill get u a peng by email.
    (my backup email stepheninflorida@yahoo.com )
    not my real one cuz its crowded. lol well email me the code there if u get one. and ill email u the peng at ur email

  4. Nice N Happy says:

    ok kool !

    Nice N Happy :0)

  5. HEY! DOGGIKING ITS JELLIE
    this is cool ummm are the contests still goin on what are they bout?

  6. Hey… so…
    what goes on…

    well im tired so night

  7. Blue 6254 says:

    Can I be your BFF?

  8. Pj Viljoen says:

    aww man i dont think i can make it on the 22nd plze change it too the 23rd or 21st pal
    šŸ˜‰
    Pj

  9. Pj Viljoen says:

    i really need i code well not really but ive never gotten one before

  10. doggiking says:

    lol. and hi minnie wish

Leave a Reply

