trivia contest

ok doggi here! this is a triva game that will be held once a month. theres 5-7  questions. prizes are be on my blogroll, be my buddy, and be in a vid with me.

1. what is the ringtone in the vid, the TLS show- the cp news?

2. what month did doggiking create his penguin?

3. how old is doggiking? (7,8,9,10, ect.)

4. what was doggikings first ever music vid?

5. who is doggiking’s best cp friend?

6. what was doggiking’s first vid group called?

7. mm/dd/yy did i start this site?

all these answers can be found on my site. so scavenger around to find them! its over next wed. 10th hurry up!

~doggi~

23 Responses to trivia contest

  1. Blazedawn217 says:

    ojne wrong, out (sorry)

  2. Blue 6254 says:

    yep u win u get entered

  3. Blazedawn217 says:

    Hey u copied my awsers 😡

  4. Blazedawn217 says:

    Dogg discolify Blue he coped my awnsers

  5. Nice N Happy says:

    nope idk dont cut it, lol ur out 1 wrong

  6. Blazedawn217 says:

    😡 Doggiking! he copied my awsers he should be discloified 😡

  7. Blue 6254 says:

    I didn’t copy your answers!

  8. Blue 6254 says:

    What do you get if you win?

  9. Blazedawn217 says:

    acctually u did when i commented i said Stephen (you mean in real life right?) and u said that too and you sould be discolified for taht

  10. Blue 6254 says:

    I did not copy you and stop spelling disqualified incorrect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Blazedawn217 says:

    You did and i didnt now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Blazedawn217 says:

    how to spell it!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Blue 6254 says:

    Can you please just Leave me alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Pj Viljoen says:

    not until you admit it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then i will but u must meen it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Nin Penguin7 says:

    1. This is why Im hot
    2. September
    3. 12 years old
    4. bad day- cpmv
    5. blazedawn217
    6. TSD (Tren 56, Source, Doggiking)
    7. 7/12/08 (July 2nd 2008)

    lalalalalalalalalalalalala! lolz

  16. Blue 6254 says:

    Just Leave Me ALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. Pj Viljoen says:

    I will for god sakes just admit it then i will now get off my case

  18. Blue 6254 says:

    But I didn’t! I just wanted to make sure and I never saw your answers!

  19. Pj Viljoen says:

    ok look u did i said on my one awnser “Stephen(real life right?) and u said that too so theres my proof i dont want to fight but just admit it ok.

  20. Blue 6254 says:

    I just wanted to make sure if it was right! I never looked at Your Answers! Stop Accusing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Pj Viljoen says:

    just admit it and get this over and done with + i dont belive u!

  22. blue6254 says:

    Why don’t you believe me?

Leave a Reply

