Source for President

Im running for president of the server Fjord. Guys please back behind me and support me here is the info

Of the Server Fjord. oreo8000 is incharge of the voting http://oreo8000.com Here is what he said:

I decided that I will have an election to have the president and vice president of Fjord. The rules are the same as Tooly’s election. President serves for 3 months, and some one can be president for 6 months (2 terms of office) but that is different from what Tooly did. You must have a running mate and make a video. Once you have your running mate (person running with you for vice president) and your video. Tell me your penguin name, your running mate’s penguin name and the link to the video and then I will add you to the ballot.

Now after deep concencration (actually 30 seconds lol) I chose Aussie229 to be my vice president! I am asking everyone to join me in my campaign for a better Fjord! And More Partys! Woo-Hoo!

~Senator Source~ HERES OUR POSTER! source08

12 Responses to Source for President

  1. bubluciouspenguin says:

    You cant become presedent of a server…………

  2. doggiking says:

    lol yea i won toolys for prez of youkon! 😀
    ill vote 4 u source

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    ill still vote for you though!! Oh hi doggiking!

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    We could meet on CP now if you would like. Im on server white house.

  5. bubluciouspenguin says:

    im town

  6. bubluciouspenguin says:

    sorry!!!!!!!!! Im going back on now. I had to eat dinner.

  7. bubluciouspenguin says:

    please say that your on!

  8. bubluciouspenguin says:

    😦

  9. Nice N Happy says:

    Doggiking Can WE post an election for Mammoth?

  10. doggiking says:

    no not yet thats my big contest

Leave a Reply

