Happy Turkey Day !

I am Thankful for I-carly for this vid

This is just Random…

MORE FUNNY BUT RANDOM !!

And A Space Cheer leader??? πŸ˜•

Hmm LEGS PUDDING

YOU DICIDE

Why am I being so random? CUZ IM GOING 2 BE GONE TILL THIS SUNDAY !
I hope you liked this RANDOM Vids.

NicE N Happy:0)

4 Responses to Happy Turkey Day !

  1. Radio13579 says:

    DOGGIKING PRIN HAS BETRAYED US!!!! HE KICKED YOU AND I OUT OF TLS (Our at least he THINKS he did) AND HE HIRED THAT LIAR RYFITZGER!!!!!!! WE MUST UNITE TO TAKE BACK TLS!!!!!!! Seriously though why am I still not an author? Lol.

    ~*~Radio13579~*~

    P.S. Pudding! Yay!

  2. lol so random dude but its ALWAYS PUDDING!
    duh! lol

Leave a Reply

