There Are Lots Of News[contest]

hey today i was in a xat i saw doggi and we talked then he said that ITS TIME FOR A NEW BEGGINING it was a new thing it was me[prinplu30]and doggiking. we said the we must fire source[doggi said that]and make a new team so it was ok.we where thinkin a name and we seid TLS![THE LAST STAND]

NOW HERES THE CONTEST ITS ME AND DOGGI,BUT WE NEED ONE MORE MEMBER BUT WHO!..

SOMEONE HONEST AND KOOL!

SO WE ARE HAVIN A CONTEST[ITS A VIDEO CONTEST]SO WHOEVER MAKES THE BEST VIDEO WINS[ONLY 1ST]

PRIZEZ FOR FIRST

THE THREE OFFICIAL TLS PENGUINS

BE IN TLS

BLOGROLL

BE AR BUDDY FOREVER!

SO COMMENT THE VIDEO LINK

BYE!

~PRINPLU30 AND DOGGIKING~

12 Responses to There Are Lots Of News[contest]

  1. Blazedawn217 says:

    We’ll doggiking if you got fired you can always join me and fevers production remeber BFD(Blazedawn217,Fever,Doggiking) it would be a pleasure for you to join πŸ˜€

  2. Radio13579 says:

    I think I should join because I don’t need a video to show my coolness (I’m cooler than prinplu30) but I’ll make a video anyway!

  3. doggiking says:

    i never said fire him i said he is never on cp.

  4. Radio13579 says:

    I didn’t make this but I think it counts because I found it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYJVfd5WRhE

  5. Radio13579 says:

    ok my real entry is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=litsWcZMyn0 even though it says “Bat Man 0” that’s me on my other account cause I didn’t know if I would get banned. To figure out how to do the things inthis video, go to my site. Thanks!

    ~*~Radio13579~*~

  6. Radio13579 says:

    ok my real entry is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=litsWcZMyn0 even though it says “Bat Man 0” that’s me on my other account cause I didn’t know if I would get banned. To figure out how to do the things inthis video, go to my site. Thanks!

    ~*~Radio13579~*~

  7. chinsetakout says:

    hey send the penguin to:

    wizardfan53@aol.com

    thanks πŸ˜€

    -Chinsetakout

  8. chinsetakout says:

    Hey chinsetakout here!!

    Today is my 60,000 hits party!

    10:30 am PST Matterhorn at the Dock!

    I hope you can make it! πŸ˜€

    -Chinsetakout

  9. prinplu30 says:

    contest ends tomorow

  10. doggiking says:

    sorry chinse i cant!
    i have a basketball game. darn. well ill send the peng to ya!

  11. Chipper1095 says:

    ok, this vid isn’t mine, but i’m still in it. does that count? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gIxE77_fUhg hope i win! πŸ˜€

  12. prinplu30 says:

    YEA IT COUNTS

Leave a Reply

