THE CONTEST WINNER TO BE IN TLS

I WAS THINKING AND CHIPPER WAS A GREAT HONEST PERSON BUT RADIO IS KOOL SO

HERES THE WINNER………………………………………………………..RADIO~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HE IS A KOOL PERSON,I LOVES HES VIDEO . AND CHIPPER I GOT A PRIZE FOR YOU ITS SOMETHING KOOL

ITS A FREEE MEMBER PENGUIN!

SO RADIO  SINCE HES THE NEW  MEMBER WE WILL HAVE A TLS PARTY WOOO!!!!!!!!!IL TELL MORE INFORMATION ON SUNDAY OR MONDAY WHEN THE PARTY IS OVER TLS WILL MAKE THE FIRST CPMV VIDEO

WOOOOOO!!HERE HOW IT ENDS

FIRST MEMBER[DOGGIKING]SECOND MEMBER[PRINPLU30]THIRD MEMBER[RADIO]

COMMING SOON……THE FIRST TLS PARTY AND VIDEO WE WILL HAVE A HUGE PROMISE THAT WE WILL NEVER FALL

~TLS MEMBERS~

49 Responses to THE CONTEST WINNER TO BE IN TLS

  1. Chipper1095 says:

    congrats radio! hey prinplu, u can email the penguin’s info to chipper10.hunt@gmail.com

  2. turtwi4132 says:

    hey doggiking i added u to me and my friends blog roll can u add us?

  3. bubluciouspenguin says:

    doggiking. I believe I have lost it. I post alot now on my blog but I am still not getting lots of hits like before when I was getting around fourhundred a day. Now everyone is taing me off their editor/admin list too. (you, starviper, Pj and much more. I believe I have lost it and am very close to quitting. Wait, why am I telling you this? You believe in wordpress parnters and are greedy about hits and stuff. Sorry I take that back. I dont know what to think anymore. Atleast me and gordo stopped fighting…….

  4. bubluciouspenguin says:

    The only one that I see alot now is fred. He is doing better than me now too. And I was the one that told him how to make a blog! 😦

  5. Radio13579 says:

    woo hoo i won! Ok I already new that but still woo hoo!

  6. Radio13579 says:

    prinplu y do u always talk in CAPS????????

  7. prinplu30 says:

    its couse when i right i like to start with a cap then normal but i always forget that i have to stop righting in caps

  8. kimi07 says:

    Speaking of contest winners, you have won the one on my blog!

  9. Radio says:

    Doggiking I need help on adding music to my Windows Movie Maker films1

  10. doggiking says:

    hmmm i dont really know how it works. ask prinplu. he knows

  11. prinplu30 says:

    doggi,its hard to explain go to a chat or xat doggi i feel like doin something
    you tell him or we both tell radio.cmon tell him hes in TLS

  12. bubluciouspenguin says:

    doggiking?

  13. bubluciouspenguin says:

    will you give me another chance working on his site? Ill post more! I post on my site every day now! Please?
    You rock!
    ~Your old pal, bubi

  14. bubluciouspenguin says:

    If you will my email is bublucious_i@yahoo.com !!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Chipper1095 says:

    that person that has the name “Radio” is not the real Radio, the one with the name “Radio13579” is the real one.

  16. doggiking says:

    no thats the real radio. just not logged in

  17. DIVACATS says:

    Hi Dogg thanks for being my buddy 😀

    ~DIVACATS 😉

  18. DIVACATS says:

    Can u comment on my site 😐 ?

  19. james says:

    I really liked your blog!will chck back soon again thx

  20. I have a new blog and i like your posts but i can not produce quality posts like yours.Do you have any blogging secrets : ) ?

  21. Cool post, i have subscribed to your blog.Please keep it up, Samantha

  22. will bendz says:

    I want to say that i agree with the original posters comments.Ca someone else make a better point?

  23. ben cotten says:

    This is a really great site with alot of good well written post.Found this via google and will be coming back.Thanks

  24. Anuncios says:

    Hey, it would be great if you can provide to your blogs followers more info about this !! Thanks alot !!!

  25. Nicely said, I enjoy the time that it took to research and write. Great work.

  26. awsome stuff says:

    Very informative but I falied to understand the last part…

  27. Another interesting article from your blog 🙂 When will it stop….hopefully never

  28. Julie Straus says:

    Great post, i will be pleaced if you can write more about this topic.

    Julie.

  29. Great work! I also have my own blog I just find it hard to write quality content like this.
    I guess I really don’t have the time.

  30. Jill Smith says:

    Useful information. Helped me figure out few things. Keep up the good work.

  31. Paul Daniel says:

    I Love your blog on google and have read many of your posts. Excellent. Keep up the good work!!!

  32. tv episodes says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  33. monica says:

    Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  34. Very nice information. Thanks for this.

    Regards,
    Mike

  35. Nazree says:

    Thanks for sharing to others.

  36. Dude, how can we subscribe to your blog?

  37. Alesha says:

    What an inspirational post. It’s great to see some unique content and interesting read for once. There is too much rubbish cycling around on blogs now, so keep up the great work!

  38. Ben Tanner says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  39. Kev Fisher says:

    wow what a collection of great info how long did it take to put together? are you on twitter?

  40. moue says:

    The idea is there..;) cheers

  41. Gabby says:

    Yups!
    It increased exposure and readership and Connected with a large discussion community .

  42. Bob Hall says:

    I really liked your blog! Nice and Informative..

  43. john daily says:

    Thanks for sharing informations.Looking forward to more stuff.

  44. Mark Kinch says:

    I appreciate when people enjoy sharing knowledge .Thanks for informations

  45. It’s always important to be healthy, but what would you consider more important: physical or mental health?

  46. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I find your Blog very informative just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to visiting your site more often in the future.

  47. Video User says:

    I really liked your blog! Bookmarked for future references

  48. Randell says:

    A great secret of success is to go through life as a man who never gets used up.

Leave a Reply

