Hola!

Hi im bublucious I but you cancall me bubi! Doggiking made me a editor here! my site is http://cpcheatsteam.wordpress.com/ !!! I would like to thank doggiking for letting me be here!

~bublucious I :mrgreen:

21 Responses to Hola!

  1. doggiking says:

    its a pleasure to have you here bubi

  2. bubluciouspenguin says:

    It is a pleasure to be here!

  3. CONDORITO3 says:

    BUMPO I KNOW THIS IS U BEHIND IT!

  4. doggiking says:

    im under attack!!! ahhhhhhh!

  5. milley says:

    omigod u r

  6. CONDORITO3 says:

    ur this sites only hope

  7. doggiking says:

    no harsh feelings on tren but im doing it for the site
    u r still ,my best cp friend tren

  8. CONDORITO3 says:

    hey bumpo go suk it

  9. doggiking says:

    yea! big and juicy

  10. rasnail78 says:

    dude wheres all of my post and wheres all of your pages?

  11. doggiking says:

    hmmmm
    the loser deleted them

  12. Nice N Happy says:

    GRRRRRR !!!!!!

    I HATE U BUMPBOO !
    Doggi contact Wrd PRSS

  13. Blazedawn217 says:

    I smell a rat dont worry ill get everything under control ok doggiking?

  14. doggiking says:

    kk you do that 😀

  15. Lady Kat says:

    DO YOU KNOW HOW TO GET THE GOLD VIKING HAT
    1 GO TO THE FIRST PAGE IN THE CLOTHING CATALOG
    2 CLICK ON THE PUMKIN AND EXIT OUT OF THE RED HAT DO THAT UNTILL YOU SEE THE BLUE HAT
    3 KEEP THE BLUE HAT UP THEN CLICK THE YELLO PUFFLE

Leave a Reply

