FREE CP ACCOUNT GIVEAWAY!!

IM GIVING AWAY A CP ACCOUNT BUT IT IS A NON MEMBER

IT HAS ALOT OF ITEMS u can get a membership for it and already have cool clothes

comes with member and non member clothes  but u have to get a membership for it

IT IS shoomaid

EMAIL ME FOR THE PASS   (doggiking@hotmail.com)

TO WIN IT U HAVE TO BEG FOR IT AND WANT IT ALOT

THE WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN ON JULY 18 08 SO COMMENT FOR THE PENGUIN

17 Responses to FREE CP ACCOUNT GIVEAWAY!!

  1. christoph says:

    I am interested in ur penguin can u give it to me

  2. christoph says:

    can u give it to me

  3. doggiking says:

    if u leave the most comments and i approve of them and they talk about u wanting the penguin then you have to wait til the 18th bot i will enter u

  4. Emma1661 says:

    Hey Doggiking!!!
    Its Emma1661,
    I REEALLY WANT THAT PENGUIN!!! I REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT IT!!!! IT WOULD BE SOOO COOL AND AWESOME TO HAVE ONE OF UR PENGUINS BECAUSE UR THE BEST!!!! DOGGIKING RULES!!!!

    ❤ EMMA1661

  5. Emma1661 says:

    HEY IT IS ME AGAIN, EMMA16611!!!! HERE TO TALK ABOUT HOW MUCH I WANT THAT PENGUIN!!!! I AM BEGGING FOR IT!!! IT MUST BE AN AMAZING PENGUIN!!!! I HOPE I GET IT SOOO BADLY!!! DOGGIKING FOREVER!!!!
    ❤ EMMA1661

  6. Emma1661 says:

    I WANT IT MORE THAN ANYONE!!!! WOOO!!! GO SHOOMAID!!!!
    GO DOGGIKING!!!!
    ❤ EMMA1661

  7. cosy7682 says:

    please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please can you tell me the pass to the pengy- I don’t have a great account 😦
    It is vital you give it to me.
    If you don’t… I will be really sad I will be depressed for the rest of my life! :,(
    From
    Cosy

  8. Emma1661 says:

    Oh No!!! I am going to be away on the 18th. Does that mean I can’t win because I want to win SOOOO badly!!!!
    ❤ Emma1661

  9. condorito3 says:

    ur site rocks let me win!!

  10. condorito3 says:

    doggiking forever!!1

  11. condorito3 says:

    dude doggiking ur site rocks add me on cp

  12. doggiking says:

    srry i got baned forever

  13. doggiking says:

    no emma u can check my site to see if u won after u get back
    =]

  14. condorito3 says:

    i should win cause im with him right now

  15. doggiking says:

    emma, it is non member but has member clothes u need to renew it if u want to wear the member clothes
    and thx i do rock!

  16. doggiking says:

    cp emailed me im gettting unbanned!

Leave a Reply

